ηαυgнту
Welcome to ηαυgнту guild forum!
ηαυgнту
Welcome to ηαυgнту guild forum!
ηαυgнту
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

ηαυgнту

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Maximized End-Game Gear [Not complete]

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
xbayoo
Normal
Normal
xbayoo

Rep : 0

Maximized End-Game Gear [Not complete] Empty
PostSubject: Maximized End-Game Gear [Not complete]   Maximized End-Game Gear [Not complete] EmptyMon Aug 29, 2011 3:36 am

All about: Priests♥ afro

A small note about my experiences as a Priest; I first played this class when I started playing Evolution. I've seen many Priests in PvE action in THQ times. I wanted to try to make one for PvP, but then after all the new imbalances I gave up with that and made myself a hard2kill Priest. Priests are VERY useful as a support in group PvP's and in PvE. I have no screenshots of PvP since I don't do it on this server, but I personally prefer the OLD BD set because it will reduce everybody's damage dealt to you by a lot.

Set Guide:

MAX AGI/AIM
Spoiler:

FULL HEIRLOOM BONE
Spoiler:

MAX CRITICAL DAMAGE
Spoiler:

MAX PDD
Spoiler:

HERO BONE (INT)
Spoiler:

PvP Tips:

1. For now, just X spam the living $#!+ out of your keyboard and hope you don't die Smile

Skills:

*You know what, I'm really lazy and if I have no power one day, then I will do the coding and organizing.

Point Buster

Point buster's main focus is to attack and launch enemies into the air, but due to it's low damage output and long cast time it will be replaced by Meteor Fall quite soon.
All: 1/5

Air Combo

Air combo allows you to attack midair enemies with a lightning spell up to three times at skill level three.